Kindle Tastic!

I love my Kindle to bits! So much so that when it plopped through my letterbox just before Christmas, I dedicated an entire blog post to it! I was very lucky and got lots of fab Christmas presents, but my mother in law getting me a Kindle voucher is probably one of the best presents she has ever bought me! I’ve always been someone who has enjoyed reading, but having young children has made me much more keen to watch some trashy tv in an evening rather than use my brain (well that’s my excuse anyway!) but in the last two months, I’ve read more than I’ve read in the last two years.

So when I read posts from the lovely Emily at MTJAM and Mother.Wife.Me about making blogs available on the Kindle store, I decided I had nothing to lose, so took the plunge! That’s where you guys come in though, because I can’t really subscribe to my own blog on the Kindle store, I have a pretty good idea what it’s going to say already! However, I do know from personal experience how convenient blog reading has become when it’s just delivered to you, I read so many more blogs because of it.

So here’s the link, and don’t forget, you can get Kindle apps for iPhone and Android if you don’t have a Kindle reader (though you should because they’re amazing and I’m not just saying that because I want you to download my blog)! And thank you to anyone who stops by even occasionally, I love to receive your comments and feedback. Often it’s you guys that keep me sane!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MotherWifeMe
    Jan 18, 2012 @ 20:58:00

    So cool that you’ve been and gone and done it!! Hopefully this will inspire lots of other mummy bloggers to do the same!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

