The Gallery: Chilled Out…

It’s got to be said, this week’s theme on the Gallery – ‘Chilled Out,’  couldn’t describe my children’s default setting better! Sure they love running around outside, wreaking havoc and being active like any other 4 and 2 year olds, but I’m confident that if I gave them a choice of any activity, or ‘watching TV’ they’d choose to do the latter. Ok, maybe bouncing on their trampoline, visiting the park, beach, zoo or soft play, or painting may win, but you get the idea, despite how badly executed it is!

My children just love chilling, both for real and at play:

But this isn’t all about the children, Mummy needs to chill too. I don’t know where I’d be without these sanctuaries!

And last but not least, our favourite place to chill:

I think we’ll all miss living 10 minutes from here when we move, but why not pop over to Tara’s blog ‘Sticky Fingers’ and see some other ways we all like to chill out!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jennie
    May 10, 2011 @ 20:34:00

    lovely collection of photos x Beautiful children and so relaxed x

    Reply

  2. Jenny paulin
    May 11, 2011 @ 08:24:22

    Oh wow so many great chilling photos there! I love the way your children cuddle up to each other. So sweet x

    Reply

  3. mutteringsofafool
    May 11, 2011 @ 12:15:34

    Agree on the beach, can be such a fun place to just play and have fun. Also 2 coffees? I like your style 🙂

    Reply

  4. Working London Mummy
    May 11, 2011 @ 21:27:31

    Your children are so lovely, and I think a mug of something warm must be a chillout for many mums!

    Reply

  5. dawniebrown
    May 12, 2011 @ 12:39:48

    Aww beautiful photos, I love the one of them in the car 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

